Quirky Apple


Going through my gallery, I realised I had a few silly clicks and a theme for my next post developed!

I’m sure most people walking around the City notice these little things. Small signs that people leave behind, and interesting things that they do.

image

Like request people not to defecate outside their homes.

I don’t believe I’ve ever seen such a request, or will see one again.

image

This is a classic. Specially as the week wears on, commuters get tired, and I click pictures. Once I had my flash on. It was embarrasing. There was nowhere to run either.

Trains are food for great clicks!

image

And Shalini will Google RoomZoom.

Politics is fun where people are real and half the town is Donald Trump’s property.

image

My living, walking, beerpaws.com advertisements.

Ok, I just had to put my boys out there, because look how cute!

image

Vandalized parking signs

Street cleaning in Williamsburg is just a little different.

image

Window art

Fun for passers by.

Stay tuned for more clicks!

Leave a Reply

