Foster ma says …


The rescue I is from (Cauzican Care) is going to be putting out a monthly Newsie-letter. I is not know what that is, but she says I must tell you to click on this linkie and sign up. The new year issue is coming out tomorrow (duh).

https://www.facebook.com/CauzicanCare/app_100265896690345

I has observed however, that you humans cannot do this using those small strange gadgets that you always have your faces buried in. You is need a computer like I is using now. Foster ma says she will try to see why it is so and fix it by next month’s issue if possible.

Please read our newsie-letter. I hope it is worth all the time she spent on the computer instead of playing fetch with me and foster brother.

PS: I is still looking for my forever home. I is need someone who will bond and interact with me and take me on walks and give me lovies. And I have many lovies to gives in return.If you want me you must emails to cauzicanfl@gmail.com or comment here because foster ma can see your email from the comment and connects with you.

Image

Happy new year humans!

2 thoughts on “Foster ma says …

Leave a Reply

