Cemetery


Today’s daily prompt asks this :

What was the last thing you searched for online? Why were you looking for it?

Cemetery.

You’re thinking I’m either gruesome or retarded or gruesomely retarded. Well, you’re mostly right wrong. I just can’t spell, that’s all.

My friend and I were playing Draw Something and his work of art constituted a bunch of tombstones saying ‘RIP’ much like a home-horror-movie gone wrong (haha we aren’t the best artists!). So I thought, yeah I know this, its Ceme.. Cem.. wait what ? Why aren’t the little boxes matching up in number to C-E-M-E-T-R-Y! Because, idiot, you can’t spell.

<<Goes to google.com>>

<<Types C-E-M>>

Yes, autofill. I love you.

C-E-M-E-T-E-R-Y.

Drawsome!

And, I learnt something today. Something that I should have learned in third grade.

5 thoughts on “Cemetery

  1. Pingback: Googling… | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  2. Pingback: Knit’s just the beginning . . . | Rob's Surf Report

  3. Pingback: DIY Birthday Party | A mom's blog

  4. Pingback: A FEW THINGS | hastywords

  5. Pingback: of narcissism | Anawnimiss

Leave a Reply

